Video: Love is all - "Wishing Well" Adelanto del nuevo album

Love is All
Love is All estará de regreso después de su disco "Nine Times That Same Song" con "A Hundreed Thing That Keep Me Up At Night" el disco estara disponible a partir del 11 de noviembre hasta ahora habían presentado el tema "Wishing well" cuando lo tocaron en la calle pero ahora esta disponible el vídeo grabado parece casi como un juego según lo que dice en Youtube y myspace.
"Teníamos una hora en la hermosa playa de Ravenna el último mes y decidimos hacer un pequeño video para Wishing Well...." "we had an hour over on the beach in beautiful ravenna last month and decided to make a little vídeo for wishing well. (yes i know it's silly and out of sync. and that there's a band aid on my nose from hitting the wall the previous day."

El tracklist de A Hundreed Thing That Keep Me Up At Night:
01. New Beginnings
02. Give It Back
03. Movie Romance
04. Last Choice
05. Sea Sick
06. Wishing Well
07. When Giants Fall
08. Rumors
09. Big Bangs, Black Holes, Meteorites
10. A More Uncertain Future
11. 19 Floors

Pitchfork: Love Is All Finally Reveal New Album Details
Exclaim:Love is all Wishing well

Related Posts with Thumbnails